661 Followers
6 Following
BrynnReadsOn

ReadingOnBecauseIWantTo

I love YA urban fantasy and dystopian. I also read some middle grade and historical fiction. I apologize for any spelling errors. If any of my ratings/Posts don't match up its because I just imported them from Goodreads and need to adjust them.

I'm on Instigram as Readinglife.

Currently reading

These Broken Stars
Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner
Progress: 200/374 pages
Unspoken (The Lynburn Legacy Book 1)
Sarah Rees Brennan
Progress: 296/370 pages
Marked - Kristin Cast, P.C. Cast MARKED was amazing and puts vampyers/vampires in a whole new light. NO lame sparkly whimps, just strong, funny, a tad bit romantic. Fans of Cassandra Clare and Holly Black, meet your new favorite book!